Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Page supergraphic

University Housing / About Us / Our Staff

Our Staff

 

Residence Life

Chandra Myrick

Associate Director 
Residence Life
Tel: (850) 644-2863
Fax: (850) 644-7997
cmyrick@fsu.edu

Katie Kolkmeier

Assistant Director 
Eastside
Tel: (850) 645-7310
Fax: (850) 644-7997
kkolkmeier@fsu.edu

Kendra Bumpus

Assistant Director 
Westside 
Tel: (850) 645-2290
Fax: (850) 645-2344
kbumpus@fsu.edu

Alan Acosta

Assistant Director
Residence Life
Tel: (850) 644-2863
Fax: (850) 644-7997
aacosta@fsu.edu

Facilities

David Sagaser

Associate Director 
Facility Management
Tel: (850) 644-1871
Fax: (850) 645-4858
dsagaser@fsu.edu

Daniel Sheets

Assistant Director 
Facility Management
Tel: (850) 644-1871
Fax: (850) 645-4858
dsheets@fsu.edu

Administration

Mandy Martin

Associate Director
Administrative Services
Tel: (850) 644-2860
Fax: (850) 644-7997
msmartin@fsu.edu

Jami Kerkstra

Assistant Director
Contracts and Assignments
Tel: (850) 644-2860
Fax: (850) 644-7997
jkerkstra@fsu.edu

Stacie Kurlick

Assistant Director 
Conference Services & Marketing
Tel: (850) 644-7993
Fax: (850) 644-7997
skurlick@fsu.edu

Jason Lammert

IT Business Analyst 
Tel: (850) 644-2860
Fax: (850) 644-7997
jlammert@fsu.edu

Housing Business Office

Maclain Benton

Business Manager
Tel: (850) 644-2860
Fax: (850) 644-7997
mbenton2@fsu.edu

Alumni Village/FSU Childrens Center

Tiffany Karnisky

Acting Associate Director
Family Services
Tel: (850) 644-1874
Fax: (850) 644-8565
tkarnisky@fsu.edu

Home